Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

To get a preview of Westfield State University before your tour, please check out our Virtual Tour

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Undergraduate Accepted Student Day
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Information Session for the RN to BSN Program
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 21, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 21, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 22, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 22, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 23, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 25, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 28, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 1, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 1, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 4, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 7, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 7, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Physician Assistant Studies Graduate Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 8, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 8, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 18, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 22, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 22, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 23, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 25, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Undergraduate Accepted Student Day
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Undergraduate Accepted Student Day
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 28, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Join us for our Graduate Programs Fair!
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 29, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 29, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 1, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Undergraduate Accepted Student Day
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 4, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 4, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 5, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 5, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 6, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 8, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 11, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 11, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 12, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 12, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State Junior Days
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State Junior Days
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State Junior Days
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State Junior Days
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State Junior Days
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 18, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State Junior Days
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State Junior Days
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 19, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State Junior Days
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 22, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 4, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 6, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Westfield State University Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westfield State University Campus Tour & Information Session
Status - Space Available